Philip G. Burke


Ph.D. University College London 1956 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Harrie Stewart Wilson Massey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandra, NareshQueen's University of Belfast1972
Fullerton, ChristinaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1994
Higgins, KatrinaQueen's University of Belfast1992
Mackey, CecilQueen's University of Belfast1977
Mitchell, JohnQueen's University of Belfast1973
Robb, WilliamQueen's University of Belfast1971
Scott, MargaretQueen's University of Belfast1984
Scott, NormanQueen's University of Belfast1980

According to our current on-line database, Philip Burke has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195725 for the advisor ID.