Keith Knight


Ph.D. University of Washington 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation for Infinite Variance Autoregressive Processes

Advisor: R. Douglas (Richard) Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wang, YanUniversity of Toronto1993
Zarepour, MahmoudUniversity of Toronto19971

According to our current on-line database, Keith Knight has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19550 for the advisor ID.