Rakesh Kumar Nagaich


Ph.D. Aligarh Muslim University 1983 India
Dissertation: Geometry of Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Syed Alamdar Husain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gogna, ManishPunjabi University2013
Kumar, RakeshPunjabi University20081

According to our current on-line database, Rakesh Kumar Nagaich has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194367 for the advisor ID.