Umar Hayat


Ph.D. University of Warwick 2011 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in orbifold geometry and Gorenstein homogeneous spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Miles Anthony Reid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azhar, SumairaQuaid-i-Azam University2023
Haider, TakreemQuaid-i-Azam University2024
Murtaza, GhulamQuaid-i-Azam University2023
Ullah, IkramQuaid-i-Azam University2020
Umer, MubasherQuaid-i-Azam University2020

According to our current on-line database, Umar Hayat has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193086 for the advisor ID.