Peter Jackson Hammond


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Consistent planning and intertemporal welfare economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Mirrlees

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dhebar, AnirudhStanford University1984
Antoniadou, ElenaStanford University1996
O'Callaghan, PatrickUniversity of Warwick2012
Stergianopoulos, GeorgiosUniversity of Warwick2012

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hammond has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193067 for the advisor ID.