Michael Cwikel


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1974 Israel
Dissertation: Some Results In The Lions-Peetre Interpolation Theory

Advisor: Yoram Sagher


Kozlov, InnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Michael Cwikel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19304 for the advisor ID.