Xinfu Chen


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Phase Transition and Free Boundary Problems

Advisor: Avner Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, HuibinUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Cheng, LanUniversity of Pittsburgh2005
Gao, CongyuUniversity of Pittsburgh2001
Jones, ChristopherUniversity of Pittsburgh2012

According to our current on-line database, Xinfu Chen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1930 for the advisor ID.