Alexander Grossmann


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daubechies, IngridVrije Universiteit Brussel198072
Holschneider, MatthiasUniversité Aix-Marseille1988

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Grossmann has 2 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189804 for the advisor ID.