Andras Szenes


Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Verlinde Formulas and Moduli Spaces of Vector Bundles

Advisor: Raoul H. Bott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berczi, GergelyBudapest University of Technology and Economics20081
Frenkel, PéterBudapest University of Technology and Economics2008
Juhász, MátéUniversité de Genève2016
Kolokolnikova, NataliaUniversité de Genève2018
Paunov, AlexanderUniversité de Genève2016
Szilágyi, ZsoltUniversité de Genève2013

According to our current on-line database, Andras Szenes has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18920 for the advisor ID.