Dmitry Jakobson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Limits On Flat Tori And On PSL(2)(Z)/PSL(2)(R)

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachrachas Peterburg, JanineMcGill University2018
Canzani, YaizaMcGill University20131
Causley, BroderickMcGill University2022
Douba, SamiMcGill University2022
Karpukhin, MikhailMcGill University2018

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Jakobson has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18900 for the advisor ID.