Joseph John Kohn


Ph.D. Princeton University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Non-Self-Adjoint Boundary Value Problem on Pseudo-Kähler Manifolds

Advisor: Donald Clayton Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catlin, DavidPrinceton University197823
Chen, So-ChinPrinceton University19861
D'Angelo, JohnPrinceton University197613
Diaz, RicardoPrinceton University1983
Folland, GeraldPrinceton University19711
Freedman, MarvinBrandeis University19646
Guan, PengfeiPrinceton University19896
Ho, Lop-HingPrinceton University1984
Kerzman, NorbertoNew York University197052
Kolar, MartinPrinceton University1995
Nicoara, AndreeaPrinceton University2002
Post, StevenPrinceton University1983
Shaw, Mei-ChiPrinceton University19815
Silver, LeonardBrandeis University1965
Smirnov, MikhailPrinceton University1995
Stalker, JohnPrinceton University1993

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Kohn has 16 students and 122 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18853 for the advisor ID.