Nicholas Michael Ercolani


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Torus Actions on the Rational Homotopy Product of Odd Spheres

Advisor: Wu-Yi Hsiang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Singer, StephanieNew York University1991
Wright, III, OtisPrinceton University1991
Calini, AnnalisaUniversity of Arizona1994
Shipman, BarbaraUniversity of Arizona1995
Shipman, StephenUniversity of Arizona19978
Agrotis, MariaUniversity of Arizona2002
Lozano, GuadalupeUniversity of Arizona2004
Pierce, VirgilUniversity of Arizona2004
Lu, YixiaUniversity of Arizona2005
Espinola-Rocha, JesusUniversity of Arizona2006
Ramalheira-Tsu, JonathanUniversity of Arizona2020
Tippings, BrandonUniversity of Arizona2020

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Ercolani has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18850 for the advisor ID.