Nicholas Michael Ercolani


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Torus Actions on the Rational Homotopy Product of Odd Spheres

Advisor: Wu-Yi Hsiang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrotis, MariaUniversity of Arizona2002
Calini, AnnalisaUniversity of Arizona1994
Espinola-Rocha, JesusUniversity of Arizona2006
Lozano, GuadalupeUniversity of Arizona2004
Lu, YixiaUniversity of Arizona2005
Pierce, VirgilUniversity of Arizona2004
Ramalheira-Tsu, JonathanUniversity of Arizona2020
Shipman, BarbaraUniversity of Arizona1995
Shipman, StephenUniversity of Arizona19977
Singer, StephanieNew York University1991
Tippings, BrandonUniversity of Arizona2020
Wright, III, OtisPrinceton University1991

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Ercolani has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18850 for the advisor ID.