Edward Vladimir Frenkel


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Affine Kac-Moody Algebras At The Critical Level And Quantum Drinfeld-Sokolov Reduction

Advisor 1: Joseph N. Bernstein
Advisor 2: Boris L. Feigin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-Zvi, DavidHarvard University199913
Pribik, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Szczesny, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley20023
Tolland, A.J.University of California, Berkeley2009
Zhu, XinwenUniversity of California, Berkeley20091

According to our current on-line database, Edward Frenkel has 5 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18760 for the advisor ID.