Hans Th. Auerbach


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maeder, ClaudeETH Zürich1968
Stepanek, JiriETH Zürich1982
Tschirky, HugoETH Zürich19682
Zurkinden, AugusteETH Zürich1976

According to our current on-line database, Hans Auerbach has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187418 for the advisor ID.