Jan Kmenta


Ph.D. Stanford University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Australian Postwar Immigration: An Econometric Study

Advisor 1: Kenneth Joseph Arrow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dutton, DeanMichigan State University1968
Havenner, ArthurMichigan State University19723
Robb, EdwardMichigan State University1971
Schmidt, PeterMichigan State University1970121
Sedo, StanleyUniversity of Michigan1991
Stokes, VinodUniversity of Michigan1988
Ulusan, AydinMichigan State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kmenta has 7 students and 131 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187396 for the advisor ID.