Nicephorus Gregoras

Istanbul University Turkey

Advisor 1: Theodore Metochites


Argyros, Isaac

According to our current on-line database, Nicephorus Gregoras has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187070 for the advisor ID.