Jürg Hüsler


Ph.D. Universität Bern 1974 Switzerland
Dissertation: Über erste Kreuzungspunkte von Gausschen Prozessen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Henri Claude Carnal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Maibach, RudolfUniversität Bern1985
Schüpbach, MichelUniversität Bern1986
Bräker, HansUniversität Bern1993
Catkan-Akkaya, NeseUniversität Bern1994
Hämmerli, RogerUniversität Bern1995
Piot, MichelUniversität Bern1998
Schmidt, ManfredUniversität Bern1998
Dietrich, DanielUniversität Bern1999
Hashorva, EnkelejdUniversität Bern199910
Waser, GabrielaUniversität Bern2001
Jiang, YuexiangUniversität Bern2002
Müller, SamuelUniversität Bern200216
Schmid, ChristophUniversität Bern2002
Friedli, ThomasUniversität Bern2005
Schaller, ManuelaUniversität Bern2005
Collenberg, MarcoUniversität Bern2007
Vock, MichaelUniversität Bern2007
Cirillo, PasqualeUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi20083
Zhang, YuemingUniversität Bern2009
Moser, AndréUniversität Bern2011
Hayoz, StefanieUniversität Bern2012
Wandel, JasminUniversität Bern2013
Martig, LukasUniversität Bern2015

According to our current on-line database, Jürg Hüsler has 23 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18697 for the advisor ID.