Berwin Turlach


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1994 Belgium
Dissertation: Computer-Aided Additive Modelling

Advisor: Wolfgang Karl Härdle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budgeon, CharleyUniversity of Western Australia2018
Murray, KevinUniversity of Sydney20152
Trevenen, MichelleUniversity of Western Australia2020

According to our current on-line database, Berwin Turlach has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18658 for the advisor ID.