Theodor Gasser


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1972 Switzerland
Dissertation: System Identification, Polyspectra and Related Functions

Advisor: Peter Jost Huber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besthorn-Eberle, ChristophRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1990
Brockmann, MichaelRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1993
Gosoniu, Nicoleta-FranciscaETH Zürich2008
Härdle, WolfgangRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1982175
Kneip, AloisRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19873
Müller, Hans-GeorgRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg198165
Studer, MichaelETH Zürich2002

According to our current on-line database, Theodor Gasser has 7 students and 250 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18645 for the advisor ID.