Andreas Buja


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1980 Switzerland
Dissertation: Sufficiency, Least Favorable Experiments and Robust Tests

Advisor 1: Peter Jost Huber
Advisor 2: Frank Rudolf Hampel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, LishaUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Cook, DianneRutgers University, New Brunswick199317
Donnell, DeborahUniversity of Washington1987
Ghia, KartikeyaUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Goldstein, AlexUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Hurley, CatherineUniversity of Washington19871
Lee, Yung-SeopRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Mease, DavidUniversity of Michigan2003
Tan, Xin LuUniversity of Pennsylvania2017

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Buja has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18641 for the advisor ID.