Stefan Kratsch


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 2010 Germany
Dissertation: Kernelization of Generic Problems -- Upper and Lower Bounds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Kurt Mehlhorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hegerfeld, FalkoHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2023
Nelles, FlorianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2023

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Kratsch has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185606 for the advisor ID.