Stefan Schirra


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Approximative Bewegungsplanungsverfahren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Kurt Mehlhorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grimm, CarstenCarleton University and Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2017
Wilhelm, MartinOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2020

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Schirra has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185561 for the advisor ID.