Martin Charles Golumbic


Ph.D. Columbia University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparability Graphs and a New Matroid

Advisor: Samuel Eilenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buckingham, MarkNew York University1980
Cohen, EladUniversity of Haifa2012
Lipshteyn, MarinaUniversity of Haifa2005
Mintz, AviadBar-Ilan University2000

According to our current on-line database, Martin Golumbic has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18531 for the advisor ID.