Thomas M. Cherry


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1924 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Differential Equations Of Dynamics

Advisor 1: Henry Frederick Baker
Advisor 2: Ralph Howard Fowler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, ArthurUniversity of Melbourne19607
Watson, DonaldUniversity of Melbourne1975

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Cherry has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18508 for the advisor ID.