Thomas Peternell


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Vektorraumbündel in der Nähe von kompakten komplexen Untermannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Hans Grauert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Müller-Stach, StefanUniversität Bayreuth198915
Fischer, PaulUniversität Bayreuth1990
Kuchle, OliverUniversität Bayreuth1992
Pöhlmann, ThomasUniversität Bayreuth1992
Freitag, PaulUniversität Bayreuth1994
Schäfer, AndreasUniversität Bayreuth1996
Schuhmann, CarmenUniversiteit Leiden1997
Summerer, AxelUniversität Bayreuth1997
Bauer, ThomasUniversität Bayreuth2000
Eckl, ThomasUniversität Bayreuth20001
Jahnke, PriskaUniversität Bayreuth2000
Kühnel, MarcoUniversität Bayreuth2000
Radloff, IvoUniversität Bayreuth2000
Elsner, DetlevUniversität Bayreuth2001
Höring, AndreasUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20066

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Peternell has 15 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18448 for the advisor ID.