Dieter Denneberg


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Divisoren in eindimensionalen affinoiden und affinen Räumen

Advisor: Hans Grauert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brüning, MartinUniversität Bremen2003
Maaß, SebastianUniversität Bremen2003

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Denneberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18429 for the advisor ID.