Oswald Riemenschneider


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Über den Flächeninhalt analytischer Mengen und die Erzeugung k-pseudokonvexer Gebiete

Advisor 1: Hans Grauert
Advisor 2: Reinhold W. Remmert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Petow, RaimundUniversität Hamburg1979
Behnke, KurtUniversität Hamburg1981
Arndt, JürgenUniversität Hamburg1986
Behrmann, JensUniversität Hamburg1986
Wöhrmann, MichaelUniversität Hamburg1986
Wunram, JürgenUniversität Hamburg1986
Röhr, AncusUniversität Hamburg1992
Drewes, RüdigerUniversität Hamburg1994
Brohme, StephanUniversität Hamburg2002
Hamm, MartinUniversität Hamburg2008

According to our current on-line database, Oswald Riemenschneider has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18425 for the advisor ID.