Willi Meier


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1975 Switzerland
Dissertation: Phantomabbildungen und klassifizierende Räume

Advisor: Beno Eckmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bierbrauer, GeroldUniversität Siegen1987
Ebrahimi Atani, RezaIran University of Science and Technology2010
Fischer, SimonÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2008
Khazaei, ShahramÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2010

According to our current on-line database, Willi Meier has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18392 for the advisor ID.