Friedrich Adolf Willers


Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1907 Germany
Dissertation: Die Torsion eines Rotationskörpers um seine Achse

Advisor: Carl David Tolmé Runge

Dr.-Ing. h.c. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1952 Germany

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachmann, Karl-HeinzTechnische Universität Dresden19585
Landsberg, MaxTechnische Universität Dresden194786
Lehmann, NikolausTechnische Universität Dresden194872

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Willers has 3 students and 166 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18345 for the advisor ID.