Urban Cegrell


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1975 Sweden
Dissertation: Removable Singularities for Plurisubharmonic Functions and Related Problems

Advisor: Christer Oscar Kiselman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Thorbiörnson, JohanUmeå University1989
Backlund, UlfUmeå University1992
Persson, LeifUmeå University19921
Fällström, AndersUmeå University199411
Carlehed, MagnusUmeå University1998
Wikström, FrankUmeå University19992
Åhag, PerUmeå University20026
Wiklund, JonasUmeå University2004
Bergqvist, EwaUmeå University2006
Pham, HiepUmeå University20083
Kemppe, BeritUmeå University2009
Hed, LisaUmeå University2012

According to our current on-line database, Urban Cegrell has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18211 for the advisor ID.