Alexander Tartakovsky


Ph.D. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology 1981 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Vladislav Repin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Polunchenko, AlekseyUniversity of Southern California20092
Sokolov, GrigoryUniversity of Southern California2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Tartakovsky has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181679 for the advisor ID.