Marie Jameson


Ph.D. Emory University 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial objects at the interface of q-series and modular forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Ken Ono

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hanson, MichaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2023
Smith, JeremiahUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2023
Wieczorek, MargaretUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020

According to our current on-line database, Marie Jameson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181598 for the advisor ID.