John Herbert Barrett


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ordinary Differential Equations of Non-Integral Order

Advisor: Hyman Joseph Ettlinger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hunt, RobertUniversity of Utah1961
Dolan, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1967
Peterson, AllanUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville196837
Early, JosephUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1969
Feliciano, Jr., ManuelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1970

According to our current on-line database, John Barrett has 5 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18065 for the advisor ID.