Miklós Bóna


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exact and Asymptotic Enumeration of Permutations with Subsequence Conditions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coleman, MicahUniversity of Florida2008
Copenhaver, KeithUniversity of Florida2019
Gray, DanielUniversity of Florida2015
Griffiths, WilliamUniversity of Florida2004
Homberger, CheyneUniversity of Florida2014
Midence Ordonez, MarioUniversity of Florida2023
Smith, RebeccaUniversity of Florida2005
Van Duzer, AnthonyUniversity of Florida2019
Warren, DanielUniversity of Florida2005

According to our current on-line database, Miklós Bóna has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18053 for the advisor ID.