Francesco Brenti


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unimodal, Log-Concave and Polya Frequency Sequences in Combinatorics

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biagioli, RiccardoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza20021
Bosca, CorradoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2012
Carnevale, AngelaUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2015
Caselli, FabrizioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza20021
Conflitti, AlessandroUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2004
Incitti, FedericoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2003
Marietti, MarioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2003
Mongelli, PietroUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2012
Pesiri, AlfonsoUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2012
Sentinelli, PaoloUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2015

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Brenti has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18036 for the advisor ID.