Karen Linda Collins


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distance Matrices of Graphs

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cane, IlirjanWesleyan University2006
Che, ZhongyuanWesleyan University2003
Gossett, IanWesleyan University2024
Heenehan, MeganWesleyan University2013
Smith, BrettWesleyan University2015
Tysdal, KimberlyWesleyan University2001
Vigliotta, SarahWesleyan University2017

According to our current on-line database, Karen Collins has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18034 for the advisor ID.