Richard Ehrenborg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Methods in Multilinear Algebra

Advisor: Gian-Carlo Rota

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandrasekhar, KarthikUniversity of Kentucky2019
Clark, EricUniversity of Kentucky2011
Fox, NormanUniversity of Kentucky2015
Happ, AlexUniversity of Kentucky2018
Hedmark, DustinUniversity of Kentucky2017
Jung, JiYoonUniversity of Kentucky2012
Slone, MLEUniversity of Kentucky2008

According to our current on-line database, Richard Ehrenborg has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18012 for the advisor ID.