Mark David Haiman


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Linear Lattices

Advisor: Gian-Carlo Rota

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfano, JosephUniversity of California, San Diego1994
Assaf, SamiUniversity of California, Berkeley20076
Billey, SaraUniversity of California, San Diego199413
Blasiak, JonahUniversity of California, Berkeley20091
Brockman, WilliamUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Chang, CarolUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Gillespie, MariaUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Herscovici, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Iveson, SarahUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Martin, JeremyUniversity of California, San Diego20025
Ribando, JasonUniversity of California, San Diego2000
Woo, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2005

According to our current on-line database, Mark Haiman has 12 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18003 for the advisor ID.