Ilkka Pölönen

Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 2013 Finland
Dissertation: Discovering knowledge in various applications with a novel hyperspectral imager
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Pekka Neittaanmäki
Advisor 2: Amir Averbuch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annala, LeeviJyväskylän yliopisto2020
Braithwaite, BillyJyväskylän yliopisto2020
Eskelinen, MattiJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Rahkonen, SamuliJyväskylän yliopisto2023
Raita-Hakola, Anna-MariaJyväskylän yliopisto2022

According to our current on-line database, Ilkka Pölönen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179748 for the advisor ID.