Ferenc Móricz


Ph.D. Hungarian Academy of Sciences 1969 Hungary
Dissertation: Studies on the convergence, summability, and asymptotic behavior of orthogonal series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor 1: Károly Tandori
Advisor 2: Béla Szökefalvi-Nagy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagota, MónikaUniversity of Szeged1998
Beck, GyörgyUniversity of Szeged1982
Eisner, TímeaUniversity of Szeged2001
Eller, JózsefUniversity of Szeged1982
Fekete, ÁrpádUniversity of Szeged2006
Fülöp, VandaUniversity of Szeged2007
Jenei, ÁrpádUniversity of Szeged2009
Kórus, PéterUniversity of Szeged2012
Németh, ZoltánUniversity of Szeged2000
Sáfár, ZoltánUniversity of Szeged2011
Veres, AntalUniversity of Szeged2011

According to our current on-line database, Ferenc Móricz has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178409 for the advisor ID.