Oskar Morgenstern

Dr. rer. pol. Universität Wien 1925 Austria

Advisor 1: Ludwig Heinrich von Mises

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shubik, MartinPrinceton University195347
McKenzie, LionelPrinceton University1956431
Zabel, EdwardPrinceton University19562
Shupp, FranklinPrinceton University1960
Witherell, WilliamPrinceton University1967
Munier, BertrandPrinceton University and Université Aix-Marseille19694
Schotter, AndrewNew York University197311

According to our current on-line database, Oskar Morgenstern has 7 students and 472 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178236 for the advisor ID.