Warren Simms Loud


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Stationary Solutions of Van der Pol's Equation with a Forcing Term

Advisor: Norman Levinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Blair, KayUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1962
Freedman, HerbertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1967110
Bushard, LouisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1970
Drew, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1970
Schmidt, DieterUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1970
McGrath, StephenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1971
Raymond, RobertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1971

According to our current on-line database, Warren Loud has 7 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17818 for the advisor ID.