Georg Alexander Pick


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1880 Austria
Dissertation: Über eine Klasse abelscher Integrale

Advisor: Leo Königsberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fröhlich, WalterKarl-Ferdinand-Universität Prag1926
Grünwald, JosefKarl-Ferdinand-Universität Prag1899
Kuhn, PaulDeutsche Technische Hochschule in Prague1926
Loewner, CharlesKarl-Ferdinand-Universität Prag1917826
Nohel, EmilKarl-Ferdinand-Universität Prag1913
(Ramler) Struik, SalyKarl-Ferdinand-Universität Prag1919
Stransky, EmilKarl-Ferdinand-Universität Prag1911
Winternitz, ArthurDeutsche Technische Hochschule in Prague1917

According to our current on-line database, Georg Pick has 8 students and 834 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17807 for the advisor ID.