YooPyo Hong


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1985 UnitedStates

Advisor: Roger Alan Horn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, ChristopherNorthern Illinois University2012
Park, HyungkooNorthern Illinois University2000

According to our current on-line database, YooPyo Hong has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17805 for the advisor ID.