Colin Whitcomb Clark


Ph.D. University of Washington 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Asymptotic Distribution of Eigenvalues for the Lower Part of the Schrödinger Operator Spectrum

Advisor: Frank Herbert Brownell, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderies, JohnUniversity of British Columbia19982
Charles, AnthonyUniversity of British Columbia1982
Hewgill, DentonUniversity of British Columbia1966
Reed, WilliamUniversity of British Columbia1975
Welsh, KennethUniversity of British Columbia1970

According to our current on-line database, Colin Clark has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17739 for the advisor ID.