Akiva Moiseevich Yaglom


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1946 Russia
Dissertation: On the Statistical Reversibility of Brownian Motion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apokorin, DaniilMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1966
Golosov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1966

According to our current on-line database, Akiva Yaglom has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17550 for the advisor ID.