Vladimir Mikhailovich Tikhomirov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buslaev, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University
Din', ZungLomonosov Moscow State University
Galeev, ElfatLomonosov Moscow State University
Ioffe, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University
Krasnosel'skii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Luderer, BerndLomonosov Moscow State University19762
Magaril-Il'yaev, GeorgiiLomonosov Moscow State University
Mayiorov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sambasivam, EzhilarasanLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Sofman, LevInstitute for Problems of Information Transmission, Moscow1975
Stessin, MichaelLomonosov Moscow State University19766

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Tikhomirov has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17544 for the advisor ID.