Aleksandr Mikhaylovich Obukhov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1947 Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gluhovsky, AlexanderRussian Academy of Sciences19731
Tatarskii, ValerianRussian Academy of Sciences1957

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Obukhov has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17530 for the advisor ID.