Valerii Vasil'evich Kozlov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia
Dissertation: Qualitative analysis of motion of a rigid body in integrable cases

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moshchevitin, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University199415
Tsygvintsev, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University20011

According to our current on-line database, Valerii Kozlov has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17517 for the advisor ID.